Affiliates

Dynamic Agencies Ltd.
7 - 1622 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S8
Contact: Nahanni Dearing E: nahanni@dynamicagencies.com or Michal Mazurek E: michal@dynamicagencies.com
Phone: 306-343-1901
Fax: 306-343-7321

Services: HeatLink Piping Software
Engineered Air
101- 845 Broad Street
Regina, SK, S4R 8G9
Contact: Brendan Braun
Email: brendan.braun@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-569-8588
Fax: 306-525-6889
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Williams & Associates
443 Habkirk Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6B2
Contact: Kyle Williams
Email: kyle@williamsassoicates.ca
Phone: 306-450-9454
Nu-West Construction Products
1129 Pettigrew Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-5574
http://www.nu-west.ca
Pace Solutions Corp.
1305 Halifax Street
Regina, SK, S4R 1T9
Contact: Mahon Corkery
Email: mahon@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-347-0444
http://www.maximchemical.com
Fabco Plastics Saskatoon Ltd.
3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C9
Contact: Matthew Martin
Email: mmartin@fabcoplastics.com
Phone: 306-955-6005
Fax: 306-955-6008
http://www.fabcoplastics.com
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com
AON Insurance
#800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0B3
Contact:
Email: insure@aon.ca
Phone: 800-448-2539
http://www.mca.aon.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, MCAS Program
Trilad Flange and Fittings, Inc.
172 Turbo Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta, T8H 2J6
Contact: Jason Hancharuk
Email: jhancharuk@trilad.com
Phone: 780-464-7774
Fax: 780-464-0044 or 878-312-7767
http://www.allied.com

Trilad Flange & Fittings is a stockist and manufacturer of carbon and stainless steel flanges, fittings, pipe and other steel and alloy products.
Absolute Reality Capture
830 Rempel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7T 0M4
Contact: Steve Schiml
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-514-0374
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://www.mca-sask.com/files/pdf/Absolute_Reality_Capture_One-Pager.pdf
EMCO HVAC / ISC
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Dave Koseruba
Email: DKoseruba@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
United Rentals of Canada - Fluid Solutions Group
3025 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3
Contact: Patrick O'Connell
Email: poconnell@ur.com
Phone: 306-500-7701
Robinson Supply
1313 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, S9H 1E6
Contact: Tom Christianson
Email: tom.christianson@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-971-3340
Fax: 306-971-3343
Nu-West Construction Products Inc.
403 - 2750 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M6
Contact: Bob Friesen
Email: BobFriesen@nu-west.ca
Phone: 306-242-4224
Fax: 306-931-3480
http://www.nu-west.ca
Inland Metal Manufacturing (1994) Ltd.
815 MacKay Street
PO Box 345
Regina, SK, S4P 3A1
Contact: W. Bill Craddock
Email: randy@inlandmetal.ca
Phone: 306-949-9292
Fax: 306-775-0683
http://www.inlandmetal.ca
Grundfos Canada Inc.
PO Box 115
Hague, SK, S0K 1X0
Contact: Mike Gregorash
Email: mgregorash@grundfos.com
Phone: 306-491-6187
Fax: 306-285-1203
http://www.grundfos.ca
Axiom Industries Ltd.
3603 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Kirk Nagus
Email: knagus@axiomind.com
Phone: 306-651-1815
http://www.axiomind.com
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 2B2
Contact: Shelley Humeniuk
Email: shelley.humeniuk@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-2284
Fax: 306-525-2919
SaskEnergy
408 - 36th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6K8
Contact: Melissa Dyck
Email: mdyck@saskenergy.com
Phone: 306-533-6317
http://www.saskenergy.com/
Trades Labour Corporation
325 3rd Avenue North - Bay #1
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2H9
Contact: Dale Wasko
Email: dale.wasko@tradeslabour.com
Phone: 306-952-0055
Fax: 306-952-0044
http://www.tradeslabour.com

Trades Labour Corporation specializes in providing temporary staffing for the Construction, Manufacturing, and Warehousing industries. We are the only owner-operated staffing source for daily or weekly blue-collar workers. TLC is the place to go for your temporary placement and staffing needs.

Services: Specialized Trades Employment Service
Suntech Systems Ltd.
2310-B Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5Z3
Contact: John Christenson
Email: john.c@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-664-3060
Fax: 306-244-1041
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
Cypress Sales Partnership
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5J1
Contact: Jason Baerg
Email: j.baerg@cypresssales.com
Phone: 306-242-3333
Fax: 306-242-3373
http://www.cypresssales.com/
Wolseley Canada - Wolseley Plumbing & HVAC/R
2744 1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M5
Contact: Roger Bahnmann
Email: roger.bahnmann@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-933-1033
Fax: 306-931-6704
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Ram Mechanical Marketing Inc.
566 10th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5P2
Contact: Darrell Poelzer
Email: darrell@rammarketing.ca
Phone: 306-525-1986
http://www.rammarketing.ca
Pace Solutions Corp.
Bay 16 - 3111 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3
Contact: Dean Olsen
Email: dean@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-491-6825
http://www.maximchemical.com
Trane Canada ULC
330 Dewdney Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 0E8
Contact: Josh Hextall
Email: Josh.Hextall@trane.com
Phone: 306-525-0745
Fax: 306-525-0746
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact: Matthew Gauthier
Email: matthew.gauthier@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
United Rentals Of Canada
390 Longman Crescent
Regina, SK, S4N 6J4
Contact: Rod Davidson
Email: rdavidson@ur.com
Phone: 306-721-6288
Fax: 306-721-2058
E. H. Price Ltd.
703 Toronto Street
Regina, SK, S4R 8G1
Contact: Dave Holmgren
Email: dholmgren@ehpricesales.com
Phone: 306-525-2367
Fax: 306-359-7899
http://www.ehpriceregina.com
CLR Construction Labour Relations Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
PO Box 3205
600 - 4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, SK, S4P 3H1
Contact: Warren Douglas
Email: wdouglas@clrs.org
Phone: 306-352-7909
Fax: 306-352-8081