Affiliates

BPL Sales Limited
1 - 3247 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y3
Contact: Scott Coulson
Email: scott@bplsales.ca
Phone: 306-249-4284
Fax: 306-249-9625
http://www.bplsales.ca
Ecco Supply
1600 Ross Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 7A3
Contact: Paul Deneve
Email: pdeneve@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-721-8228
Fax: 306-721-5535
http://www.eccohtg.com/
Brock White Canada ULC
1305 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Sean Taylor
Email: staylor@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-721-9333
Fax: 306-721-2405
http://www.brockwhite.com
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Refrigeration Dept.
1130 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Lee Blakely
Email: Lee.Blakely@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4606
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
1 - 227 Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0A4
Contact: Maury Wawryk
Email: maury@skhvac.com
Phone: 306-931-4773
Fax: 306-384-9645
http://www.hvacsales.ca
Goodman Distribution Inc.
3918 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E3
Contact: Mitch Stein
Email: mitch.stein@goodmanmfg.com
Phone: 306-651-7350
Fax: 306-651-7354
http://www.goodmanmfg.com
Emco Corporation
10020 Fyfe Avenue
PO Box 10001
North Battleford, SK, S9A OAO
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: jfortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-440-3626
Fax: 306-440-3620
SaskPower
1370 Fletcher Road
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 5H2
Contact: Stephen Friedt
Email: sfriedt@saskpower.com
Phone: 306-227-2455
http://www.saskpower.com/
Suntech Systems Ltd.
2310-B Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5Z3
Contact: John Christenson
Email: john.c@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-664-3060
Fax: 306-244-1041
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com
Lennox Industries Canada Ltd.
645 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK, S4N 6A8
Contact: Renee Seitz
Email: renee.seitz@lennoxind.com
Phone: 306-216-5460
http://www.lennox.com
Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Chris Matishak
Email: cmatishak@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-652-0976
Fax: 306-652-0004
http://www.emcoltd.com
Grundfos Canada Inc.
PO Box 115
202 - 5th Street
Hague, SK, S0K 1X0
Contact: Mike Gregorash
Email: mgregorash@grundfos.com
Phone: 306-491-6187
Fax: 306-285-1203
http://www.grundfos.ca
Absolute Reality Capture
830 Rempel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7T 0M4
Contact: Trevor Bemis, Steve Schiml, Tyler Buhr
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-514-0374
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://www.mca-sask.com/files/pdf/Absolute_Reality_Capture_One-Pager.pdf
EMCO HVAC / ISC
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Dave Koseruba
Email: DKoseruba@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
Nu-Trend Industries Inc.
1124 Winnipeg Street
Regina, SK, S4R 1J6
Contact: George Shuba
Email: george@nu-trend-ind.com
Phone: 306-525-8521
Fax: 306-352-2877
http://www.nu-trend-ind.com
Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd
633 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK, S9H 0A5
Contact: Kevin Tuchscherer
Email: kevin.tuchscherer@bartlegibson.com
Phone: 306-773-1800
http://www.bartlegibson.com
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact: Julie Dymond
Email: julie.dymond@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Plumbing Dept.
1130 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Wes Noble
Email: Wesley.Noble@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4374
Refrigerative Supply
1160 Scarth Street
Regina, SK, S4R 2E2
Contact: Marvin Sauer
Email: marvins@rsl.ca
Phone: 306-359-9797
Fax: 306-359-9766
http://www.rsl.ca/
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Mike Robson
Email: mrobson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
74 Petersmeyer Street
Regina, SK, S4R 7P7
Contact: Tayler Hinger
Email: Tayler.hinger@victaulic.com
Phone: 306-209-7834
http://www.victaulic.com

Services: Piping Services - Engineered Products, Piping Services - Field Services, Piping Services - Project Management, Piping Services - Value Analysis, Vic Blocks for Auto Cad, Vic Cells for MicroStation, Vic-PDMS Piping Catalogue for Piping Systems & VicGuide Spec., Vic-PDS Piping Specs, Victaulic Tools for Revit
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 2B2
Contact: Shelley Humeniuk
Email: shelley.humeniuk@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-2284
Fax: 306-525-2919
Wolseley Canada - Plumbing & HVAC/R
346 - 16th Street West
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, S6V 3V7
Contact: Duane Disiewich
Email: duane.disiewich@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-922-0932
Fax: 306-922-0936
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Wiegers Financial & Benefits
120 33rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0S2
Contact: Matthew Hill
Email: matthew.hill@wiegers.ca
Phone: 306-244-0949
Fax: 306-244-4026
http://www.wiegersfinancial.com

Services: Business Succession Planning, Critical Illness Insurance, Disability Insurance, Estate Planning, Financial Planning, Group Benefits, Group Retirement Services & Consulting, Investment Planning, Life Insurance, Long-Term Care Insurance, Tax Planning
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
824 Fleury Street
Regina, SK, S4N 4W6
Contact: Steve Flett
Email: steveflett@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 1-306-781-8007
Fax: 1-306-565-3272
http://www.northfire.com/
Sinclair Supply Ltd.
1604 6th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 8L7
Contact: Paul Englot
Email: paul.englot@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-569-0627
Fax: 1306-757-7098
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
IPEX Inc.
611 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5G5
Contact: Tim Redekop
Email: tim.redekop@ipexna.com
Phone: 306-717-3572
http://www.ipexinc.com
Emco Corporation
2012 Stacona Street West
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K7
Contact: Akeem Obe
Email: aobe@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-694-0483
Fax: 306-694-0488
Equipco Ltd.
PO Box 628, 132 Slater Cres
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0
Contact: Robert Sanson
Email: rsanson@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 306-537-0592
http://www.equipco.com