Affiliates

Sinclair Supply Ltd.
3125 Miners Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 7Z1
Contact: Kelly Foss
Email: kelly.foss@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-934-3585
Fax: 306-934-7595
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
United Rentals Of Canada
390 Longman Crescent
Regina, SK, S4N 6J4
Contact: Rod Davidson
Email: rdavidson@ur.com
Phone: 306-721-6288
Fax: 306-721-2058
Pace Solutions Corp.
Bay 16 - 3111 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3
Contact: Dean Olsen
Email: dean@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-491-6825
http://www.pacesolutions.com
Trilad Flanges and Fittings Canada
90 Turbo Drive
Sherwood Park, Alberta, T8H 2J6
Contact: Jason Hancharuk
Email: jasonh@triladcan.com
Phone: 780-464-7774
Fax: 780-464-0044
http://www.allied.com

Trilad Flange & Fittings is a stockist and manufacturer of carbon and stainless steel flanges, fittings, pipe and other steel and alloy products.
Nu-Trend Industries Inc.
2 - 618 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5X3
Contact: Jayden Rohachuk
Email: jayden@nu-trend-ind.com
Phone: 306-934-0141
Fax: 306-934-2458
http://www.nu-trend-ind.com
Cypress Sales Partnership
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 1E1
Contact: Keith Goosen
Email: k.goosen@cypresssales.com
Phone: 306-757-5656
Fax: 306-757-8024
http://www.cypresssales.com/
Ecco Supply
1600 Ross Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 7A3
Contact: Stacy Rouse
Email: srouse@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-721-8228
Fax: 306-721-5535
http://www.eccosupply.ca
Westlund Industrial
117 Hodsman Road
Regina, SK, S4N 5W5
Contact: Paul Grebinski
Email: pgrebinski@westlundpvf.com
Phone: 306-569-5249
Fax: 306-569-5203
Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Matt McMurtry
Email: mmcmurtry@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-652-0976
Fax: 306-652-0004
http://www.emcoltd.com
Wolseley Canada - Waterworks
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK, S4R 2B2
Contact: Greg Handzuik
Email: greg.handzuik@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-6730
Fax: 306-525-9120
United Rentals of Canada - POWER & HVAC
1725 Quebec Ave
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1V8
Contact: Burke Hill
Email: bhill2@ur.com
Phone: 306-244-5507
Emco Corporation
10020 Fyfe Avenue
PO Box 10001
North Battleford, SK, S0M 0E0
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: jfortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-440-3626
Fax: 306-440-3620
Absolute Reality Capture
PO Box 369
Asquith, SK, S0 0J0
Contact: Steve Schiml
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-514-0374
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:2175de54-90b9-3f75-a83e-68d80e198e14

Services: Access Cloud Based File Storage, Digital Twin, Laser Scanning, Photgrammetry, Site Verification
Wolseley Canada - Waterworks
603 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G2
Contact: Jason Larner
Email: jason.larner@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-242-3686
Fax: 306-242-1718
Equipco Ltd.
Unit 1 - 13 Fast Lane
Headingley, Manitoba, R4H 0C5
Contact: Ryan Bristow
Email: rbristow@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipco.com
National Energy Equipment Inc.
355 Dewdney Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 4G3
Contact: Mike Olsen
Email: molsen@nee.ca
Phone: 306-721-1030
Fax: 306-721-1034
http://www.nee.ca
Can-Aqua International
1336 Clifton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 2V2
Contact: Karen Rydberg
Email: karen.rydberg@can-aqua.ca
Phone: 204-292-9749
http://www.can-aqua.ca
Federated Insurance
201 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Carman Davies
Email: carman.davies@federated.ca
Phone: 306-229-6727
Fax: 306-664-6400
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
United Rentals of Canada - Fluid Solutions Group
3025 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3
Contact: Patrick O'Connell
Email: poconnell@ur.com
Phone: 306-500-7701
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
606A Solomon Cres
Regina, SK, S4N 4N7
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-7980
Fax: 306-721-7982
http://www.hvacsales.ca
Lennox Industries Canada Ltd.
3026A Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0B1
Contact: Cam Yelenik
Email: cam.yelenik@lennoxind.com
Phone: 306-934-4858
Fax: 306-934-5009
http://www.lennox.com
Grundfos Canada Inc.
PO Box 115
Hague, SK, S0K 1X0
Contact: Mike Gregorash
Email: mgregorash@grundfos.com
Phone: 306-491-6187
Fax: 306-285-1203
http://www.grundfos.ca
Trades Labour Corporation
325 3rd Avenue North - Bay #1
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2H9
Contact: Dale Wasko
Email: dale.wasko@tradeslabour.com
Phone: 306-952-0055
Fax: 306-952-0044
http://www.tradeslabour.com

Trades Labour Corporation specializes in providing temporary staffing for the Construction, Manufacturing, and Warehousing industries. We are the only owner-operated staffing source for daily or weekly blue-collar workers. TLC is the place to go for your temporary placement and staffing needs.

Services: Specialized Trades Employment Service
Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
830 Rempel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7T 0M4
Contact: Trevor Bemis
Email: trevor.bemis@victaulic.com
Phone: 306-717-9954
http://www.victaulic.com

Services: Piping Services - Engineered Products, Piping Services - Field Services, Piping Services - Project Management, Piping Services - Value Analysis, Vic Blocks for Auto Cad, Vic Cells for MicroStation, Vic-PDMS Piping Catalogue for Piping Systems & VicGuide Spec., Vic-PDS Piping Specs, Victaulic Tools for Revit
Fabco Plastics Saskatoon Ltd.
3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C9
Contact: Matthew Martin
Email: mmartin@fabcoplastics.com
Phone: 306-955-6005
Fax: 306-955-6008
http://www.fabcoplastics.com
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact:
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
Robinson Supply
164 Industrial Avenue
Yorkton, SK, S3N 3L2
Contact:
Phone: 306-708-7000
Equipco Ltd.
P.O. Box 587
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0
Contact: Blake Kostyk
Email: bkostyk@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipcoltd.com
Trane Canada ULC
330 Dewdney Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 0E8
Contact: Josh Hextall
Email: Josh.Hextall@trane.com
Phone: 306-525-0745
Fax: 306-525-0746
Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
1175 Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 4Y8
Contact: Joe Ziegler
Email: jziegler@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-352-3626
Fax: 306-352-3653
http://www.emcoltd.com