Affiliates

Canplas Industries Ltd.
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3T3
Contact: Eric Amyotte
Email: eamyotte@canplas.com
Phone: 780-451-3206
Fax: 780-452-0536
http://www.canplas.com
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
649 51st Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M5
Contact:
Email: lori.pelletier@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-933-2237
Fax: 306-933-2310
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 2B2
Contact: Shelley Humeniuk
Email: shelley.humeniuk@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-2284
Fax: 306-525-2919
Inland Metal Manufacturing (1994) Ltd.
815 MacKay Street
PO Box 345
Regina, SK, S4P 3A1
Contact: W. Bill Craddock
Email: randy@inlandmetal.ca
Phone: 306-949-9292
Fax: 306-775-0683
http://www.inlandmetal.ca
Engineered Air
110 - 845 Broad Street
Regina, SK, S4R 8G9
Contact: Norm Gropp
Email: norm.gropp@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-569-8588
Fax: 306-525-6889
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Wolseley Canada - Plumbing & HVAC/R
2744 1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M5
Contact: Roger Bahnmann
Email: roger.bahnmann@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-933-1033
Fax: 306-931-6704
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Ram Mechanical Marketing Inc.
566 10th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5P2
Contact: Darrell Poelzer
Email: darrell@rammarketing.ca
Phone: 306-525-1986
Fax: 306-525-0809
http://www.rammarketing.ca

Services: Uponor Loopcad
National Energy Equipment Inc.
3610 Kochar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C2
Contact: Tim Bekolay
Email: tbekolay@nee.ca
Phone: 306-665-0223
Fax: 306-665-1214
http://www.nee.ca
United Rentals Of Canada
807 Snyder Road
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K2
Contact: Bill Boczulak
Email: wboczulak@ur.com
Phone: 306-694-5355
Fax: 306-692-3577
http://www.unitedrentals.com
Pace Solutions Corp.
1305 Halifax Street
Regina, SK, S4R 1T9
Contact: Richard Miller
Email: richard@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-347-0444
http://www.maximchemical.com
United Rentals Of Canada
59 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3X2
Contact: Richard Gurney
Email: rgurney@ur.com
Phone: 306-764-1223
Fax: 306-763-3797
Univar Canada Ltd.
284 Mill Street
Regina, SK, S4P 3Y3
Contact: Michelle Wesbyk
Email: michelle.wesbyk@univarsolutions.com
Phone: 306-450-4368
http://www.univar.com/en/canada
Refrigerative Supply
2250 Northridge Drive
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 1B9
Contact: Tim Harrigan
Email: timh@rsl.ca
Phone: 306-665-2206
Fax: 306-665-2210
http://www.rsl.ca/
Axiom Industries Ltd.
3603 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Kirk Nagus
Email: knagus@axiomind.com
Phone: 306-651-1815
Fax: 306-242-3373
http://www.axiomind.com
Suntech Systems Ltd.
2310-B Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5Z3
Contact: John Christenson
Email: john.c@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-664-3060
Fax: 306-244-1041
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
Nu-West Construction Products Inc.
250 Hodsman Road
Regina, SK, S4N 5X4
Contact: Darren Potts
Email: darrenpotts@nu-west.ca
Phone: 306-721-5574
Fax: 306-721-0152
http://www.nu-west.ca
Robinson Supply
829 - 46th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X2
Contact: Greg Witter
Email: greg.witter@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-664-2389
Fax: 306-664-2405
http://www.barobinson.com
Robinson Supply
Unit 2 - 369 6th Ave N
Yorkton, SK, S3N 3E5
Contact: Brad Lewthwaite
Email: brad.lewthwaite@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-708-7000
Numa Technologies Corporation
401 - 15 Innovation Blvd
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2X8
Contact: Austin Thomas
Email: info@numacorp.com
Phone: 306-986-8316
http://www.numacorp.com
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
824 Fleury Street
Regina, SK, S4N 4W6
Contact: Steve Flett
Email: steveflett@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 1-306-781-8007
Fax: 1-306-565-3272
http://www.northfire.com/
Robinson Supply
1313 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, S9H 1E6
Contact: Cathy Erfle
Email: cathy.erfle@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-971-3340
Fax: 306-971-3343
Inland Metal Manufacturing (1994) Ltd.
3215 Miners Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y3
Contact: Danny Brewster
Email: danny@inlandmetal.ca
Phone: 306-975-9050
Fax: 306-975-9052
http://www.inlandmetal.ca
District Sales Company West
PO Box 27065
RPO Avonhurst
Regina, SK, S4R 8R8
Contact: Richard Goodman
Email: info@districtsales.ca
Phone: 306-584-8008
http://www.districtsales.ca
Sinclair Supply Ltd.
1604 6th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 8L7
Contact: Jeff Berg
Email: jeff.berg@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-569-0627
Fax: 1306-757-7098
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
Nu-West Construction Products Inc.
403 - 2750 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M6
Contact: Bob Friesen
Email: BobFriesen@nu-west.ca
Phone: 306-242-4224
Fax: 306-931-3480
http://www.nu-west.ca
E. H. Price Ltd.
500 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B6
Contact: Matt Dunlap
Email: mdunlap@ehpricesales.com
Phone: 306-931-3316
Fax: 3063-931-0914
http://www.price-hvac.com
Saskatchewan Blue Cross
516 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C5
Contact: Michael Carss
Email: mcarss@sk.bluecross.ca
Phone: 306-667-5241
http://www.sk.bluecross.ca
Tix Auction
PO Box 26087
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8C1
Contact: Julie Sylvester
Email: office@tix.auction
Phone: 639-471-7121
http://tix.auction
Engineered Air
102 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Rod Fehr
Email: saskatoon@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-653-5291
Fax: 306-955-2737
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Sheet Metal Dept.
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Maury Demmans
Email: maury.demmans@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4080