Affiliates

SaskPower
1370 Fletcher Road
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 5H2
Contact: John Melling
Phone: 934-7726
Fax: 934-7736
http://www.saskpower.com/
IPEX Inc.
611 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5G5
Contact: Jessey Noble
Phone: 306-716-1705
http://www.ipexinc.com
Jones Goodridge Inc.
3200B - 12th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4T 1J9
Contact: Jason Karol
Email: jason@jonesgoodridge.ca
Phone: 306-585-2854
Fax: 306-585-2855
http://www.jonesgoodridge.com
Wolseley Canada
114 Industrial Drive
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, S0A 3N0
Contact: Pete Buzinski
Email: pete.buzinski@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-782-5411
Fax: 306-782-3117
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
District Sales Company West
P. O. Box #27065
RPO Avonhurst
Regina, SK, S4R 8R8
Contact: Richard Goodman
Phone: 306-584-8008
http://www.districtsales.ca
Angel Enterprises Ltd.
43 Wentworth Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 4A8
Contact: Garry Kreller
Phone: 306-382-2934
Fax: 306-955-9228
Refrigerative Supply
1160 Scarth Street
Regina, SK, S4R 2E2
Contact: Marvin Sauer
Phone: 306-359-9797
Fax: 306-359-9766
http://www.rsl.ca/
Hilti (Canada) Corporation
Contact: Jeff Bhimji
Email: jeff.bhimji@hilti.com
Phone: 306-539-7443
Fax: 1-800-363-4459
http://www.hilti.com
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
1205 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Alex Johnson
Phone: 1-306-569-5590
Fax: 1-306-569-0731
Asta Sales & Marketing Ltd.
517 - 45A Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0W6
Contact: Arun Ahir
Phone: 306-933-4125
Fax: 306-933-4145
SaskEnergy
#800 - 1777 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 4K5
Contact: James Gates
Phone: 1-306-777-9049
Fax: 1-306-522-2217
http://www.saskenergy.com/
Axiom Industries Ltd.
3603 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Kirk Nagus
Phone: 306-651-1815
Fax: 306-242-3373
http://www.axiomind.com
Fabco Plastics Saskatoon Limited
3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C9
Contact: Matthew Martin
Email: mmartin@fabcoplastics.com
Phone: 306-955-6005
Fax: 306-955-6008
http://www.fabcoplastics.com
Mid-West Sportswear, Workwear & Safety Ltd.
2415 Koyl Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X8
Contact: Murray Poulsen
Email: sales@midwestsportswear.ca
Phone: 306-244-7730
Fax: 306-244-5357
http://www.midwestsportswear.ca

Services: Bags and more, Caps and more, Coveralls, Embroidery, F/R, Gloves, Golf Shirts, HIVIS, Hoodies, Jackets, Overalls and more, Pens, Printing, T-Shirts, Travel Mugs
Emco Corporation-Westlund Industrial
615 Vennels Street
Regina, SK, S4N 6B1
Contact: Afir Mir
Phone: 1-306-525-2311
Fax: 1-306-569-5259
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact: Trevor Ernst
Email: trevor.ernst@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
Equipco Ltd.
P. O. Box #19
Waldheim, SK, S0K 4R0
Contact: Nick Berube
Email: nberube@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 306-713-2855
http://www.equipco.com
Wolseley Canada
346 - 16th Street West
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, S6V 3V7
Contact: Duane Disiewich
Email: duane.disiewich@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-922-0932
Fax: 306-922-0936
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Emco Corporation
2012 Stacona Street West
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K7
Contact: Greg Bistretzan
Phone: 1-306-694-0483
Fax: 1-306-694-0488
Frontier Plumbing & Heating Supply
2329 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 6T4
Contact: Darryl Bundus
Phone: 1-306-775-3040
Fax: 1-306-775-3044
http://www.frontiersupply.ca
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Kevin Kowbel
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccohtg.com/
Trane Canada ULC
330 Dewdney Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 0E8
Contact: Joanne Leach
Email: Joanne.Leach@trane.com
Phone: 306-525-0745
Fax: 306-525-0746
Praxair Canada Inc.
807 - 51st Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X7
Contact: William Ross
Phone: 1-306-934-4472
Fax: 1-306-934-4955
http://www.praxairdirect.com
Wolseley Canada
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK, S4R 2B2
Contact: Warren Grant
Phone: 306-525-6581
Fax: 306-525-2919
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Robinson Supply
1313 North Railway St W
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, S9H 1E6
Contact: Cathy Erfle
Email: cathy.erfle@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-971-3340
Fax: 306-971-3343
Williams & Associates
P. O. Box #33034 Cathedral Post Office
Regina, SK, S4T 7X2
Contact: Kyle Williams
Email: kyle@williamsassoicates.ca
Phone: 306-450-9454
Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.
14522 - 123rd Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T2G 5S2
Contact: Drew Keller
Email: dkeller@keller.ca
Phone: 1-780-452-6640
Fax: 1-780-452-2908
http://www.keller.ca
Goodman Distribution Inc.
3918 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E3
Contact: William Stuart
Phone: 306-651-7350
Fax: 306-651-7354
http://www.goodmanmfg.com
Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.
1228 - 26 Avenue S. E.
Calgary, AB, T2G 5S2
Contact: Brad Egeland
Email: begeland@keller.ca
Phone: 1-403-243-8666
Fax: 1-403-243-6487
http://www.keller.ca
United Rentals Of Canada
P. O. Box #2809
Lloydminster, SK, S9V 0Z1
Contact: Sheldon Short
Phone: 1-306-825-5431
Fax: 1-306-825-5678