Affiliates

Canature WaterGroup
855 Park Street
Unit 1
Regina, SK, S4N 6M1
Contact: Brent Heinitz
Email: brent.heinitz@canaturewg.com
Phone: 306-209-1275
Fax: 1-855-389-3555
http://canaturewg.com
Absolute Reality Capture
830 Rempel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7T 0M4
Contact: Trevor Bemis, Steve Schiml, Tyler Buhr
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-514-0374
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://www.mca-sask.com/files/pdf/Absolute_Reality_Capture_One-Pager.pdf
Goodman Distribution Inc.
3918 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E3
Contact: Mitch Stein
Email: mitch.stein@goodmanmfg.com
Phone: 306-651-7350
Fax: 306-651-7354
http://www.goodmanmfg.com
EMCO HVAC / ISC
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Dave Koseruba
Email: DKoseruba@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
United Rentals Of Canada
PO Box 2809
Lloydminster, SK, S9V 0Z1
Contact: Sheldon Short
Email: sshort@ur.com
Phone: 306-825-5431
Fax: 306-825-5678
Saskatchewan Blue Cross
516 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C5
Contact: Michael Carss
Email: mcarss@sk.bluecross.ca
Phone: 306-667-5241
http://www.sk.bluecross.ca
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
3570 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Warren Fehr
Email: warren.fehr@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-242-1567
Fax: 306-665-2115
Pace Solutions Corp.
Bay 16 - 3111 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3
Contact: Dean Olsen
Email: dean@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-242-4283
http://www.maximchemical.com
Trane Canada ULC
330 Dewdney Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 0E8
Contact: Josh Hextall
Email: Josh.Hextall@trane.com
Phone: 306-525-0745
Fax: 306-525-0746
United Rentals Of Canada
59 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3X2
Contact: Richard Gurney
Email: rgurney@ur.com
Phone: 306-764-1223
Fax: 306-763-3797
Wolseley Canada - Plumbing & HVAC/R
114 Industrial Drive
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, S0A 3N0
Contact: Pete Buzinski
Email: pete.buzinski@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-782-5411
Fax: 306-782-3117
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact: Julie Dymond
Email: julie.dymond@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
TS & M Supply
485 - 6th Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5A3
Contact: Kevin Bilan
Email: kevin.bilan@dnow.com
Phone: 306-721-2260
http://TSMSupply.com

TS&M Supply distributes a full line of oilfield & industrial products such as pipe, fittings, flanges, gaskets and valves in carbon steel, stainless steel and forged steel. It provides service, repair & technical assistance for NOV Fiber Glass Systems products, bottom-hole pumps, PC pumps, Multiplex pumps, and safety equipment. It also has a full service shop for pumps, valves, meters, gauges, and more. For more information please visit www.tsmsupply.com

We currently have 18 locations to serve you:
Alberta – Calgary (sales), Provost, Redcliff
Saskatchewan – Saskatoon (sales), Regina, Weyburn, Estevan (Head Office), Oxbow, Carlyle, Moosomin, Shaunavon (TelRite), Swift Current (TelRite)
Manitoba – Melita, Virden, Winnipeg
Ontario – Thunder Bay
North Dakota – Williston
Texas – Big Spring
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
1 - 227 Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0A4
Contact: Maury Wawryk
Email: maury@skhvac.com
Phone: 306-931-4773
Fax: 306-384-9645
http://www.hvacsales.ca
Emco Corporation - Sandale
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Jon Fay
Email: jfay@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
Engineered Air
102 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Rod Fehr
Email: saskatoon@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-653-5291
Fax: 306-955-2737
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Robinson Supply
Unit 2 - 369 6th Ave N
Yorkton, SK, S3N 3E5
Contact: Brad Lewthwaite
Email: brad.lewthwaite@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-708-7000
Westlund Industrial
117 Hodsman Road
Regina, SK, S4N 5W5
Contact: Dale Liske
Email: dliske@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-569-5249
Fax: 306-569-5203
Univar Canada Ltd.
4115 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7R 1A3
Contact: Kevin Sass
Email: kevin.sass@univarsolutions.com
Phone: 306-371-2704
Wolseley Canada - Plumbing & HVAC/R
346 - 16th Street West
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, S6V 3V7
Contact: Duane Disiewich
Email: duane.disiewich@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-922-0932
Fax: 306-922-0936
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Robinson Supply
1313 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, S9H 1E6
Contact: Cathy Erfle
Email: cathy.erfle@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-971-3340
Fax: 306-971-3343
Robinson Supply
1175 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK, S4R 6K2
Contact: Terry Canning
Email: terry.canning@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-525-7680
Fax: 306-525-0964
http://www.barobinson.com
Wolseley Canada - Plumbing & HVAC/R
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK, S4R 2B2
Contact: Warren Grant
Email: warren.grant@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-525-6581
Fax: 306-525-2919
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Wiegers Financial & Benefits
120 33rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0S2
Contact: Matthew Hill
Email: matthew.hill@wiegers.ca
Phone: 306-244-0949
Fax: 306-244-4026
http://www.wiegersfinancial.com

Services: Business Succession Planning, Critical Illness Insurance, Disability Insurance, Estate Planning, Financial Planning, Group Benefits, Group Retirement Services & Consulting, Investment Planning, Life Insurance, Long-Term Care Insurance, Tax Planning
Westcan Mechanical Sales Ltd.
1349 Wallace Street
Regina, SK, S4N 3Z5
Contact: Blaine Campbell
Email: blaine.westcan@outlook.com
Phone: 306-347-2700
http://www.westcansales.ca
Angel Enterprises Ltd.
43 Wentworth Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 4A8
Contact: Garry Kreller
Phone: 306-382-2934
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Refrigeration Dept.
1130 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Lee Blakely
Email: Lee.Blakely@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4606
United Rentals Of Canada
4010 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7R 1A2
Contact: Mike Puckett
Email: mpuckett@ur.com
Phone: 306-374-3666
Fax: 306-374-3020
http://www.unitedrentals.com
Sinclair Supply Ltd.
1604 6th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 8L7
Contact: Paul Englot
Email: paul.englot@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-569-0627
Fax: 1306-757-7098
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd
633 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK, S9H 0A5
Contact: Kevin Tuchscherer
Email: kevin.tuchscherer@bartlegibson.com
Phone: 306-773-1800
http://www.bartlegibson.com