Affiliates

Crane Supply Limited
335 - 6th Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 6A6
Contact: Crystal Muhr
Email: crystal.muhr@cranesupply.com
Phone: 306-525-1325
Fax: 306-525-9422
http://www.cranesupply.com
Pace Solutions Corp.
Bay 16 - 3111 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3
Contact: Dean Olsen
Email: dean@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-242-4283
http://www.maximchemical.com
Emco Corporation - Sandale
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Jon Fay
Email: jfay@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
Shercom Industries
Comp #9, Site 404, RR#4
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Marshall Seed
Email: Marshall@shercomindustries.com
Phone: 306-933-0600
http://www.shercomindustries.com
United Rentals Of Canada
4010 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7R 1A2
Contact: Mike Puckett
Email: mpuckett@ur.com
Phone: 306-374-3666
Fax: 306-374-3020
http://www.unitedrentals.com
Federated Insurance
201 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Carman Davies
Email: carman.davies@federated.ca
Phone: 306-244-4131
Fax: 306-664-6400
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Flocor
503 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5B5
Contact: Aaron Erickson
Phone: 306-242-6788
Fax: 306-242-5089
http://www.muellerflowcontrol.com
United Rentals Of Canada
390 Longman Crescent
Regina, SK, S4N 6J4
Contact: Rod Davidson
Email: rdavidson@ur.com
Phone: 306-721-6288
Fax: 306-721-2058
Robinson Supply
550 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3Y1
Contact: Julie Dymond
Email: julie.dymond@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-970-0098
Fax: 306-970-5959
Comprehensive Chemical & Water Treatment
#8 - 825 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Brodie Toffan
Email: btoffan.ccwt@outlook.com
Phone: 306-280-6752
Canplas Industries Ltd.
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3T3
Contact: Eric Amyotte
Email: eamyotte@canplas.com
Phone: 780-451-3206
Fax: 780-452-0536
http://www.canplas.com
Pinacle Stainless Steel Inc.
Unit #9 - 3603 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B2
Contact: Brian Painchaud
Email: mblom@pinacle.ca
Phone: 306-382-2811
Fax: 306-374-8937
http://www.pinacle.ca
Flocor
285 Mill Street
PO Box 4440
Regina, SK, S4P 3W7
Contact: Brendt Boston
Email: regina@flocor.ca
Phone: 306-543-5536
Fax: 306-543-0390
http://www.muellerflowcontrol.com
Williams & Associates
443 Habkirk Drive
Regina, SK, S4S 6B2
Contact: Kyle Williams
Email: kyle@williamsassoicates.ca
Phone: 306-450-9454
Ram Mechanical Marketing Inc.
566 10th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5P2
Contact: Darrell Poelzer
Email: darrell@rammarketing.ca
Phone: 306-525-1986
Fax: 306-525-0809
http://www.rammarketing.ca

Services: Uponor Loopcad
Inland Metal Manufacturing (1994) Ltd.
3215 Miners Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y3
Contact: Danny Brewster
Email: danny@inlandmetal.ca
Phone: 306-975-9050
Fax: 306-975-9052
http://www.inlandmetal.ca
Suntech Systems Ltd.
855 Hayworth Crescent
Regina, SK, S4X 1X8
Contact: Jim Thring
Email: jim.t@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-569-1076
Fax: 306-569-1297
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
National Energy Equipment Inc.
3610 Kochar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C2
Contact: Tim Bekolay
Email: tbekolay@nee.ca
Phone: 306-665-0223
Fax: 306-665-1214
http://www.nee.ca
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Refrigeration Dept.
1130 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Lee Blakely
Email: Lee.Blakely@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4606
Numa Technologies Corporation
401 - 15 Innovation Blvd
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2X8
Contact: Austin Thomas
Email: info@numacorp.com
Phone: 306-986-8316
http://www.numacorp.com
Wolseley Canada - Wolseley Mechanical
346 - 16th Street West
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, S6V 3V7
Contact: Duane Disiewich
Email: duane.disiewich@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-922-0932
Fax: 306-922-0936
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Axiom Industries Ltd.
3603 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Kirk Nagus
Email: knagus@axiomind.com
Phone: 306-651-1815
http://www.axiomind.com
Robinson Supply
1175 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK, S4R 6K2
Contact: Terry Canning
Email: terry.canning@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-525-7680
Fax: 306-525-0964
http://www.barobinson.com
Absolute Reality Capture
830 Rempel Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7T 0M4
Contact: Trevor Bemis, Steve Schiml, Tyler Buhr
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-514-0374
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://www.mca-sask.com/files/pdf/Absolute_Reality_Capture_One-Pager.pdf
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Terry Haye
Email: thaye@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccohtg.com/
Unilite North America
15 - 834 45th Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S0K 0W5
Contact: Kevin Kindrachuk
Email: kevin@unilitena.com
Phone: 306-716-9477
http://www.unilitena.com

Unilite is a manufacturer of premium portable LED work lights built tough for trade professionals.
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
1205 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Alex Johnson
Email: awjohnson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-569-5590
Fax: 306-569-0731
Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd
633 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK, S9H 0A5
Contact: Kevin Tuchscherer
Email: kevin.tuchscherer@bartlegibson.com
Phone: 306-773-1800
http://www.bartlegibson.com
United Rentals Of Canada
59 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3X2
Contact: Richard Gurney
Email: rgurney@ur.com
Phone: 306-764-1223
Fax: 306-763-3797
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com