Affiliates

Northern Fireplace Ltd.
419 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5H4
Contact: Derek Brown
Email: derekbrown@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 306-244-2774
Fax: 306-244-2002
http://www.northfire.com/
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Terry Haye
Email: thaye@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccohtg.com/
United Rentals Of Canada
807 Snyder Road
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K2
Contact: Bill Boczulak
Email: wboczulak@ur.com
Phone: 306-694-5355
Fax: 306-692-3577
http://www.unitedrentals.com
Wiegers Financial & Benefits
120 33rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0S2
Contact: Matthew Hill
Email: matthew.hill@wiegers.ca
Phone: 306-244-0949
Fax: 306-244-4026
http://www.wiegersfinancial.ca

Services: Business Succession Planning, Critical Illness Insurance, Disability Insurance, Estate Planning, Financial Planning, Group Benefits, Group Retirement Services & Consulting, Investment Planning, Life Insurance, Long-Term Care Insurance, Tax Planning
Canplas Industries Ltd.
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3T3
Contact: Eric Amyotte
Email: eamyotte@canplas.com
Phone: 780-451-3206
Fax: 780-452-0536
http://www.canplas.com
Nu-West Construction Products
1129 Pettigrew Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-5574
http://www.nu-west.ca
Saskatchewan Polytechnic School of Construction
Sheet Metal Dept.
1130 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R5
Contact: Maury Demmans
Email: maury.demmans@saskpolytech.ca
Phone: 306-659-4080
SaskPower
177 - 1621 Albert Street
Regina, SK, S4P 2S5
Contact: Tim Keck
Email: tkeck@saskpower.com
Phone: 306-566-2508
Fax: 306-566-2906
http://www.saskpower.com/
Dynamic Agencies Ltd.
7 - 1622 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S8
Contact: Nahanni Dearing
Email: nahanni@dynamicagencies.com
Phone: 306-343-1901
Fax: 306-343-7321

Services: HeatLink Piping Software
AON
1000 - 2103 11th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
Contact: Michael Sali
Email: michael.sali@aon.ca
Phone: 306-569-6704
Fax: 306-359-0387
SaskPower
1370 Fletcher Road
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 5H2
Contact: Stephen Friedt
Email: sfriedt@saskpower.com
Phone: 306-227-2455
http://www.saskpower.com/
Pace Solutions Corp.
Bay 16 - 3111 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3
Contact: Dean Olsen
Email: dean@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-242-4283
http://www.maximchemical.com
Canature WaterGroup
855 Park Street
Unit 1
Regina, SK, S4N 6M1
Contact: Brent Heinitz
Email: brent.heinitz@canaturewg.com
Phone: 306-209-1275
Fax: 1-855-389-3555
http://canaturewg.com
United Rentals of Canada - Fluid Solutions Group
3025 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8B3
Contact: Patrick O'Connell
Email: poconnell@ur.com
Phone: 306-500-7701
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Mike Robson
Email: mrobson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
SaskEnergy
500 - 1777 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 4K5
Contact: James Gates
Email: jgates@saskenergy.com
Phone: 306-777-9228
Fax: 306-522-2217
http://www.saskenergy.com/
Frontier Plumbing & Heating Supply
2329 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 6T4
Contact: Evan Earis
Email: evan.earis@frontiersupply.ca
Phone: 306-775-3040
Fax: 306-775-3044
http://www.frontiersupply.ca
Robinson Supply
829 - 46th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X2
Contact:
Phone: 306-664-2389
Fax: 306-664-2405
http://www.barobinson.com
United Rentals Of Canada
59 - 17th Street West
Prince Albert, SK, S6V 3X2
Contact: Richard Gurney
Email: rgurney@ur.com
Phone: 306-764-1223
Fax: 306-763-3797
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 2B2
Contact: Shelley Humeniuk
Email: shelley.humeniuk@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-2284
Fax: 306-525-2919
Cypress Sales Partnership
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 1E1
Contact: Keith Goosen
Email: k.goosen@cypresssales.com
Phone: 306-757-5656
Fax: 306-757-8024
http://www.cypresssales.com/
EMCO HVAC / ISC
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Dave Koseruba
Email: DKoseruba@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
Jones Goodridge Saskatchewan Inc.
3200B - 12th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4T 1J9
Contact: Jason Karol
Email: jason@jonesgoodridge.ca
Phone: 306-585-2854
Fax: 306-585-2855
http://www.jonesgoodridge.com
Master Group
10 - 3710 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B1
Contact: Don Matwe
Email: dmatwe@master.ca
Phone: 306-933-2433
Fax: 306-242-5424
https://www.master.ca/en/
Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.
1228 - 26th Avenue South East
Calgary, AB, T2G 5S2
Contact: Brad Egeland
Email: begeland@keller.ca
Phone: 403-243-8666
Fax: 403-243-6487
http://www.keller.ca
AON Insurance
#800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0B3
Contact:
Email: insure@aon.ca
Phone: 800-448-2539
http://www.mca.aon.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, MCAS Program
Pinacle Stainless Steel Inc.
Unit #9 - 3603 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B2
Contact: Brian Painchaud
Email: mblom@pinacle.ca
Phone: 306-382-2811
Fax: 306-374-8937
http://www.pinacle.ca
TS & M Supply
#30 - 3703 Mitchelmore Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C3
Contact: Dave Whitley
Phone: 306-931-2929
Fax: 306-931-2829
http://www.tsmsupply.com
Wolseley Canada - Wolseley Plumbing & HVAC/R
346 - 16th Street West
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, S6V 3V7
Contact: Duane Disiewich
Email: duane.disiewich@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-922-0932
Fax: 306-922-0936
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Crane Supply Limited
335 - 6th Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 6A6
Contact: Crystal Muhr
Email: crystal.muhr@cranesupply.com
Phone: 306-525-1325
Fax: 306-525-9422
http://www.cranesupply.com