Affiliates

Robinson Supply
829 - 46th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X2
Contact: Bryan Dekelver
Email: bryan.dekelver@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-664-2389
Fax: 306-664-2405
http://www.barobinson.com
Dynamic Agencies Ltd.
7 - 1622 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S8
Contact: Nahanni Dearing
Email: nahanni.dynamicage@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-343-1901
Fax: 306-343-7321

Services: HeatLink Piping Software
Federated Insurance
203 - 1055 Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 5H4
Contact: Dean Davies
Email: dean.davies@federated.ca
Phone: 306-533-6508
Fax: 306-539-8264
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Sinclair Supply Ltd.
1604 6th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 8L7
Contact: Paul Englot
Email: paul.englot@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-569-0627
Fax: 1306-757-7098
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
Sinclair Supply Ltd.
3125 Miners Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 7Z1
Contact: John Bohle
Email: john.bohle@ssl.ca
Phone: 306-934-3585
Fax: 306-934-7595
http://www.sinclairsupply.ca/
Frontier Plumbing & Heating Supply
2329 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 6T4
Contact: Evan Earis
Email: evan.earis@frontiersupply.ca
Phone: 306-775-3040
Fax: 306-775-3044
http://www.frontiersupply.ca
Angel Enterprises Ltd.
43 Wentworth Crescent
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 4A8
Contact: Garry Kreller
Phone: 306-382-2934
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
419 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5H4
Contact: Derek Brown
Email: derekbrown@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 306-244-2774
Fax: 306-244-2002
http://www.northfire.com/
Westlund Industrial
803 58th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6X5
Contact: Dale Liske
Email: dliske@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-652-5545
Fax: 306-664-4552
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
824 Fleury Street
Regina, SK, S4N 4W6
Contact: Steve Flett
Email: steveflett@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 1-306-781-8007
Fax: 1-306-565-3272
http://www.northfire.com/
BPL Sales Limited
1 - 3247 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y3
Contact: Scott Coulson
Email: scott@bplsales.ca
Phone: 306-249-4284
Fax: 306-249-9625
http://www.bplsales.ca
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com
Westlund Industrial
117 Hodsman Road
Regina, SK, S4N 5W5
Contact: Dale Liske
Email: dliske@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-569-5249
Fax: 306-569-5203
Trades Labour Corporation
325 3rd Avenue North - Bay #1
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2H9
Contact: Dale Wasko
Email: dale.wasko@tradeslabour.com
Phone: 306-952-0055
Fax: 306-952-0044
http://www.tradeslabour.com

Trades Labour Corporation specializes in providing temporary staffing for the Construction, Manufacturing, and Warehousing industries. We are the only owner-operated staffing source for daily or weekly blue-collar workers. TLC is the place to go for your temporary placement and staffing needs.

Services: Specialized Trades Employment Service
Saskatchewan Blue Cross
516 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C5
Contact: Michael Carss
Email: mcarss@sk.bluecross.ca
Phone: 306-667-5241
http://www.sk.bluecross.ca
IPEX Inc.
611 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5G5
Contact: Tim Redekop
Email: tim.redekop@ipexna.com
Phone: 306-717-3572
http://www.ipexinc.com
Robinson Supply
1175 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK, S4R 6K2
Contact: Terry Canning
Email: terry.canning@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-525-7680
Fax: 306-525-0964
http://www.barobinson.com
Canplas Industries Ltd.
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3T3
Contact: Eric Amyotte
Email: eamyotte@canplas.com
Phone: 780-451-3206
Fax: 780-452-0536
http://www.canplas.com
Jones Goodridge Saskatchewan Inc.
1 - 1527 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S7
Contact: Brian Hubbard
Email: brian@jonesgoodridge.ca
Phone: 306-933-4377
Fax: 306-933-4233
http://www.jonesgoodridge.com
Nu-West Construction Products
1129 Pettigrew Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Conrad Sparrowhawk
Email: conradsparrowhawk@nu-west.ca
Phone: 306-721-5574
http://www.nu-west.ca
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
649 51st Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M5
Contact:
Email: lori.pelletier@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-933-2237
Fax: 306-933-2310
Numa Technologies Corporation
401 - 15 Innovation Blvd
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2X8
Contact: Austin Thomas
Email: info@numacorp.com
Phone: 306-986-8316
http://www.numacorp.com
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
3570 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Warren Fehr
Email: warren.fehr@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-242-1567
Fax: 306-665-2115
Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
74 Petersmeyer Street
Regina, SK, S4R 7P7
Contact: Tayler Hinger
Email: Tayler.hinger@victaulic.com
Phone: 306-209-7834
http://www.victaulic.com

Services: Piping Services - Engineered Products, Piping Services - Field Services, Piping Services - Project Management, Piping Services - Value Analysis, Vic Blocks for Auto Cad, Vic Cells for MicroStation, Vic-PDMS Piping Catalogue for Piping Systems & VicGuide Spec., Vic-PDS Piping Specs, Victaulic Tools for Revit
Robinson Supply
Unit 2 - 369 6th Ave N
Yorkton, SK, S3N 3E5
Contact: Brad Lewthwaite
Email: brad.lewthwaite@barobinson.com
Phone: 306-708-7000
United Rentals Of Canada
390 Longman Crescent
Regina, SK, S4N 6J4
Contact: Rod Davidson
Email: rdavidson@ur.com
Phone: 306-721-6288
Fax: 306-721-2058
Federated Insurance
37 - 1736 Quebec Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1V9
Contact: Carman Davies
Email: carman.davies@federated.ca
Phone: 306-244-4131
Fax: 306-664-6400
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
United Rentals Of Canada
PO Box 2809
Lloydminster, SK, S9V 0Z1
Contact: Sheldon Short
Email: sshort@ur.com
Phone: 306-825-5431
Fax: 306-825-5678
Comprehensive Chemical & Water Treatment
#8 - 825 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Brodie Toffan
Email: btoffan.ccwt@outlook.com
Phone: 306-280-6752
AON
800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0B3
Contact: John Spooner
Email: john.spooner@aon.ca
Phone: 306-975-8855
Fax: 306-665-2606
http://www.aon.com

Services: Bid Bonds, Labour and Material Payment Bonds, Maintenance Bonds, Performance Bonds