Affiliates

Trane Canada ULC
Bay 12 - 3703 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B3
Contact: Alex Barnes
Email: alexbarnes@tranetechnologies.com
Phone: 306-700-2860 cell:306-612-1443
Refrigerative Supply
2250 Northridge Drive
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 1B9
Contact: Dallas Townsend
Email: dallast@rsl.ca
Phone: 306-665-2206
Fax: 306-665-2210
http://www.rsl.ca/
United Rentals of Canada - POWER & HVAC
1725 Quebec Ave
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1V8
Contact: Burke Hill
Email: bhill2@ur.com
Phone: 306-244-5507
Equipco Ltd.
Unit 1 - 13 Fast Lane
Headingley, Manitoba, R4H 0C5
Contact: Ryan Bristow
Email: rbristow@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipco.com
Westlund Industrial
117 Hodsman Road
Regina, SK, S4N 5W5
Contact: Paul Grebinski
Email: pgrebinski@westlundpvf.com
Phone: 306-569-5249
Fax: 306-569-5203
Milwaukee Electric Tool
Unit 630 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B6
Contact: Jordan Diederichs
Email: jordan.diederichs@ttigroupna.com
Phone: 306-715-1378
http://www.milwaukeetool.ca
Robinson Supply
829 - 46th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X2
Contact:
Phone: 306-664-2389
Fax: 306-664-2405
http://www.barobinson.com
TS & M Supply
#30 - 3703 Mitchelmore Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C3
Contact: Dave Whitley
Phone: 306-931-2929
Fax: 306-931-2829
http://www.tsmsupply.com
World Financial Group
Box 334
Lanigan, Saskatchewan, S0K 2M0
Contact: Trevor Dengler
Email: tdengler273dtc@wfgmail.ca
Phone: 306-203-3631
Pinacle Stainless Steel Inc.
Unit #9 - 3603 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B2
Contact: Brian Painchaud
Email: mblom@pinacle.ca
Phone: 306-382-2811
Fax: 306-374-8937
http://www.pinacle.ca
Wolseley Canada - Industrial
931 Gonczy Ave
Esterhazy, SK, S0A 0X0
Contact: Andrea Lake
Email: andrea.lake@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-745-6453
Fax: 306-745-6511
Federated Insurance
108 - 4595 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC, V5G 1J9
Contact: Reza Kamrani (778-995-8504)
Email: Reza.Kamrani@Federated.ca
Phone: 1-800-939-7788
Fax: 604-294-2353
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Brock White Canada ULC
1305 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Sean Taylor
Email: staylor@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-721-9333
Fax: 306-721-2405
http://www.brockwhite.com
Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.
1228 - 26th Avenue South East
Calgary, AB, T2G 5S2
Contact: Brad Egeland
Email: begeland@keller.ca
Phone: 403-243-8666
Fax: 403-243-6487
http://www.keller.ca
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Terry Haye
Email: thaye@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccosupply.ca
Wolseley Canada - Industrial
821 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Gerald Guinan
Email: gerald.guinan@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-934-8800
Fax: 306-242-8902
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
419 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5H4
Contact: Derek Brown
Email: derekbrown@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 306-244-2774
Fax: 306-244-2002
http://www.northfire.com/
Suntech Systems Ltd.
2310-B Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5Z3
Contact: John Christenson
Email: john.c@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-664-3060
Fax: 306-244-1041
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd
633 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK, S9H 0A5
Contact: Kevin Tuchscherer
Email: kevin.tuchscherer@bartlegibson.com
Phone: 306-773-1800
http://www.bartlegibson.com
Canature WaterGroup
855 Park Street
Unit 1
Regina, SK, S4N 6M1
Contact: Brent Heinitz
Email: brent.heinitz@canaturewg.com
Phone: 306-209-1275
Fax: 1-855-389-3555
http://canaturewg.com
Federated Insurance
203 - 1055 Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 5H4
Contact: Paul Procyshyn
Email: paul.procyshyn@federated.ca
Phone: 306-539-8264
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Emco Corporation
10020 Fyfe Avenue
PO Box 10001
North Battleford, SK, S0M 0E0
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: jfortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-440-3626
Fax: 306-440-3620
Nu-West Construction Products
1129 Pettigrew Avenue
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-5574
http://www.nu-west.ca
Westcan Mechanical Sales
1349 Wallace Street
Regina, SK, S4N 3Z5
Contact: Blaine Campbell
Email: blaine@westcansales.ca
Phone: 306-347-2700
http://www.westcansales.ca
Pace Solutions Corp.
1305 Halifax Street
Regina, SK, S4R 1T9
Contact: Mahon Corkery
Email: mahon@pacesolutions.com
Phone: 306-530-3788
http://www.pacesolutions.com
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
1205 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Alex Johnson
Email: awjohnson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-569-5590
Fax: 306-569-0731
Lennox Industries Canada Ltd.
3026A Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0B1
Contact: Cam Yelenik
Email: cam.yelenik@lennoxind.com
Phone: 306-934-4858
Fax: 306-934-5009
http://www.lennox.com
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
915 McDonald Street
Regina, SK, S4N 2X5
Contact: Travis Haukaas
Email: travis.haukaas@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-352-7381
Fax: 306-359-3706
AON Insurance
#800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0B3
Contact:
Email: insure@aon.ca
Phone: 800-448-2539
http://www.mca.aon.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, MCAS Program
Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
327-4000 Sandhill Crescent
Regina, SK, S4V 3N4
Contact: Cory Rondeau
Email: cory.rondeau@victaulic.com
Phone: 306-850-4899
http://www.victaulic.com

Services: Piping Services - Engineered Products, Piping Services - Field Services, Piping Services - Project Management, Piping Services - Value Analysis, Vic Blocks for Auto Cad, Vic Cells for MicroStation, Vic-PDMS Piping Catalogue for Piping Systems & VicGuide Spec., Vic-PDS Piping Specs, Victaulic Tools for Revit