Affiliates

Emco Corporation
2012 Stadacona Street West
P.O. Box 1690
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K7
Contact: Dustin Grohs
Email: dgrohs@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-694-0483
Fax: 306-694-0488
Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Matt McMurtry
Email: mmcmurtry@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-652-0976
Fax: 306-652-0004
http://www.emcoltd.com
Numa Technologies Corporation
401 - 15 Innovation Blvd
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2X8
Contact: Austin Thomas
Email: info@numacorp.com
Phone: 306-986-8316
http://www.numacorp.com
Suntech Systems Ltd.
2310-B Hanselman Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5Z3
Contact: John Christenson
Email: john.c@suntech-systems.ca
Phone: 306-664-3060
Fax: 306-244-1041
http://www.suntechsystemsltd.com
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Terry Haye
Email: thaye@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccosupply.ca
Wolseley Canada - Wolseley Plumbing & HVAC/R
114 Industrial Drive
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, S0A 3N0
Contact: Pete Buzinski
Email: pete.buzinski@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-782-5411
Fax: 306-782-3117
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Equipco Ltd.
P.O. Box 587
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0
Contact: Blake Kostyk
Email: bkostyk@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipcoltd.com
Victaulic Company of Canada Ltd.
327-4000 Sandhill Crescent
Regina, SK, S4V 3N4
Contact: Cory Rondeau
Email: cory.rondeau@victaulic.com
Phone: 306-850-4899
http://www.victaulic.com

Services: Piping Services - Engineered Products, Piping Services - Field Services, Piping Services - Project Management, Piping Services - Value Analysis, Vic Blocks for Auto Cad, Vic Cells for MicroStation, Vic-PDMS Piping Catalogue for Piping Systems & VicGuide Spec., Vic-PDS Piping Specs, Victaulic Tools for Revit
City of Swift Current
PO Box 340
Swift Current, SK, S9H 3W1
Contact:
Email: bldg@swiftcurrent.ca
Phone: 306-778-2714
Fax: 306-778-2194
http://www.swiftcurrent.ca
Wolseley Canada - Kitchen & Bath Classics
1176 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 2B2
Contact: Shelley Humeniuk
Email: shelley.humeniuk@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-565-2284
Fax: 306-525-2919
CLR Construction Labour Relations Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
PO Box 3205
600 - 4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, SK, S4P 3H1
Contact: Warren Douglas
Email: wdouglas@clrs.org
Phone: 306-352-7909
Fax: 306-352-8081
Nu-Trend Industries Inc.
2 - 618 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5X3
Contact: Jayden Rohachuk
Email: jayden@nu-trend-ind.com
Phone: 306-934-0141
Fax: 306-934-2458
http://www.nu-trend-ind.com
Comprehensive Chemical & Water Treatment Inc.
#8 - 825 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Brodie Toffan
Email: btoffan.ccwt@outlook.com
Phone: 306-280-6752
Crane Supply Limited
335 - 6th Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 6A6
Contact: Crystal Muhr
Email: crystal.muhr@cranesupply.com
Phone: 306-525-1325
Fax: 306-525-9422
http://www.cranesupply.com
Vortec Mechanical Sales Ltd.
908A Central Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2G8
Contact: Brennan Savoie /Spencer Ollenberger spencervortec@sasktel.net
Email: bsavoievortec@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-373-3310
http://www.vortecmechanical.com
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com
Wolseley Canada - Industrial
821 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Gerald Guinan
Email: gerald.guinan@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-934-8800
Fax: 306-242-8902
EMCO HVAC / ISC
315 - 60th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8C9
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: JFortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
Unilite North America
15 - 834 45th Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0W5
Contact: Mark Kindrachuk
Email: mark@unilitena.com
Phone: 306-716-9477
http://www.unilitena.com

Unilite is a manufacturer of premium portable LED work lights built tough for trade professionals.
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
606A Solomon Cres
Regina, SK, S4N 4N7
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-7980
Fax: 306-721-7982
http://www.hvacsales.ca
Northern Fireplace Ltd.
419 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5H4
Contact: Derek Brown
Email: derekbrown@northernfireplace.com
Phone: 306-244-2774
Fax: 306-244-2002
http://www.northfire.com/
SaskEnergy
500 - 1777 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 4K5
Contact: James Gates
Email: jgates@saskenergy.com
Phone: 306-777-9228
Fax: 306-522-2217
http://www.saskenergy.com/
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
3570 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Shaun Corbett schaun.corbett@aquiferdist.com or Warren Fehr warren.fehr@aquiferdist.com or Shaun Ripley shaun.ripley@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-242-1567
Fax: 306-665-2115
Robinson Supply
1313 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, Saskatchewan, S9H 1E6
Contact:
Phone: 306-971-3340
Fax: 306-971-3343
AON
1000 - 2103 11th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
Contact: Michael Sali
Email: michael.sali@aon.ca
Phone: 306-569-6704
Fax: 306-359-0387
Master Group
10 - 3710 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B1
Contact: Collin Kost
Email: ckost@master.ca
Phone: 306-933-2433
Fax: 306-242-5424
https://www.master.ca/en/
Westlund Industrial
803 58th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6X5
Contact: Dale Liske - dliske@westlundpvf.com or Lisa Van Elsakker - lvanelsakker@westlundpvf.com
Phone: 306-652-5545 or Cell: 306-491-0907
Fax: 306-664-4552
Wolseley Canada - Wolseley Plumbing & HVAC/R
2744 1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6M5
Contact: Roger Bahnmann
Email: roger.bahnmann@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 306-933-1033
Fax: 306-931-6704
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
AON Insurance
#800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0B3
Contact:
Email: insure@aon.ca
Phone: 800-448-2539
http://www.mca.aon.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, MCAS Program
Absolute Reality Capture
PO Box 369
Asquith, SK, S0 0J0
Contact: Steve Schiml
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-291-3554
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:2175de54-90b9-3f75-a83e-68d80e198e14

Services: Access Cloud Based File Storage, Digital Twin, Laser Scanning, Photgrammetry, Site Verification