Affiliates

Absolute Reality Capture
PO Box 369
Asquith, SK, S0 0J0
Contact: Steve Schiml
Email: arc@absoluterealitycapture.ca
Phone: 306-291-3554
http://www.absoluterealitycapture.ca

For further details, copy and paste the link below into your browser window for a pdf document.
https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:2175de54-90b9-3f75-a83e-68d80e198e14

Services: Access Cloud Based File Storage, Digital Twin, Laser Scanning, Photgrammetry, Site Verification
AON
800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0B3
Contact: John Spooner
Email: john.spooner@aon.ca
Phone: 306-975-8855
Fax: 306-665-2606
http://www.aon.com

Services: Bid Bonds, Labour and Material Payment Bonds, Maintenance Bonds, Performance Bonds
AON
1000 - 2103 11th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4P 3Z8
Contact: Michael Sali
Email: michael.sali@aon.ca
Phone: 306-569-6704
Fax: 306-359-0387
AON Insurance
#800 - 105 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 0B3
Contact:
Email: insure@aon.ca
Phone: 800-448-2539
http://www.mca.aon.ca

Services: Home/Tenant/Condo, MCAS Program
Apex Distribution Inc.
3127 Faithfull Ave
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 8H4
Contact: Ira Sacks
Email: saskatoon@apexdistribution.com
Phone: 306-664-2739
http://www.russelmetals.com/en/company/apex/apex-distribution

Services: Backflow Kit Calibration & Recertification, Gauge Calibration, Pressure Relief Valve Testing & Repair
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
3570 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Shaun Corbett schaun.corbett@aquiferdist.com or Warren Fehr warren.fehr@aquiferdist.com or Shaun Ripley shaun.ripley@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-242-1567
Fax: 306-665-2115
Aquifer Distribution Co. Ltd.
915 McDonald Street
Regina, SK, S4N 2X5
Contact: Travis Haukaas
Email: travis.haukaas@aquiferdist.com
Phone: 306-352-7381
Fax: 306-359-3706
Axiom Industries Ltd.
3603 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E4
Contact: Kirk Nagus
Email: knagus@axiomind.com
Phone: 306-651-1815
http://www.axiomind.com
Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd
633 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK, S9H 0A5
Contact: Kevin Tuchscherer
Email: kevin.tuchscherer@bartlegibson.com
Phone: 306-773-1800
http://www.bartlegibson.com
Brock White Canada ULC
1305 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Sean Taylor
Email: staylor@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-721-9333
Fax: 306-721-2405
http://www.brockwhite.com
Brock White Canada ULC
803 - 48th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X5
Contact: Shawn Manyk
Email: smanyk@brockwhite.com
Phone: 306-931-9255
Fax: 306-242-7113
http://www.brockwhite.com
Can-Aqua International
1336 Clifton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 2V2
Contact: Karen Rydberg
Email: karen.rydberg@can-aqua.ca
Phone: 204-292-9749
http://www.can-aqua.ca
Canature WaterGroup
855 Park Street
Unit 1
Regina, SK, S4N 6M1
Contact: Brent Heinitz
Email: brent.heinitz@canaturewg.com
Phone: 306-209-1275
Fax: 1-855-389-3555
http://canaturewg.com
Canplas Industries Ltd.
11408 - 163rd Street
Edmonton, AB, T5M 3T3
Contact: Anshul Sharma
Email: asharma@canplas.com
Phone: 780-451-3206
Fax: 780-452-0536
http://www.canplas.com
City of Swift Current
PO Box 340
Swift Current, SK, S9H 3W1
Contact:
Email: bldg@swiftcurrent.ca
Phone: 306-778-2714
Fax: 306-778-2194
http://www.swiftcurrent.ca
CLR Construction Labour Relations Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
PO Box 3205
600 - 4010 Pasqua Street
Regina, SK, S4P 3H1
Contact: Warren Douglas
Email: wdouglas@clrs.org
Phone: 306-352-7909
Fax: 306-352-8081
Comprehensive Chemical & Water Treatment Inc.
#8 - 825 45th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3V3
Contact: Brodie Toffan
Email: btoffan.ccwt@outlook.com
Phone: 306-280-6752
Construction Fasteners & Tools Ltd.
3563 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0J1
Contact: Ross Nykiforuk
Email: rnykiforuk@cf-t.com
Phone: 306-668-8880 / 1-866-238-8880
Fax: 306-668-8885
http://www.cf-t.com
Crane Supply Limited
335 - 6th Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 6A6
Contact: Crystal Muhr
Email: crystal.muhr@cranesupply.com
Phone: 306-525-1325
Fax: 306-525-9422
http://www.cranesupply.com
Crane Supply Limited
2630 Millar Avenue, Suite 3
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4C8
Contact: Kent Mortenson
Email: saskatoon@cranesupply.com
Phone: 306-934-8883
Fax: 306-934-6637
http://www.cranesupply.com
Cypress Sales Partnership
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 1E1
Contact: Keith Goosen
Email: k.goosen@cypresssales.com
Phone: 306-757-5656
Fax: 306-757-8024
http://www.cypresssales.com/
Cypress Sales Partnership
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5J1
Contact: Jason Baerg
Email: j.baerg@cypresssales.com
Phone: 306-242-3333
Fax: 306-242-3373
http://www.cypresssales.com/
Daikin Comfort Technologies Inc.
3918 Burron Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E3
Contact: Mitch Stein
Email: mitch.stein@daikincomfort.com
Phone: 306-651-7350
Fax: 306-651-7354
http://www.northamerica-daikin.com/
Dynamic Agencies Ltd.
(Bay 2) 1 - 630 45th Street West
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5W9
Contact: Nahanni Dearing
Email: nahanni@dynamicagencies.com
Phone: 306-343-1901
Fax: 306-343-7321
http://www.dynamicagencies.com

Services: Aalberts-IPS, HeatLink Piping Software
E. H. Price Ltd.
500 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B6
Contact: Matt Dunlap
Email: mdunlap@ehpricesales.com
Phone: 306-931-3316
Fax: 3063-931-0914
http://www.ehpricer.com
E. H. Price Ltd.
703 Toronto Street
Regina, SK, S4R 8G1
Contact: Dave Holmgren
Email: dholmgren@ehpricesales.com
Phone: 306-525-2367
Fax: 306-359-7899
http://www.ehpricer.com
Ecco Supply
1600 Ross Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 7A3
Contact: Stacy Rouse
Email: srouse@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-721-8228
Fax: 306-721-5535
http://www.eccosupply.ca
Ecco Supply
311 - 70th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0E1
Contact: Terry Haye
Email: thaye@eccosupply.ca
Phone: 306-242-5525
Fax: 306-933-1128
http://www.eccosupply.ca
Emco Corporation
10020 Fyfe Avenue
PO Box 10001
North Battleford, SK, S0M 0E0
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: jfortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-440-3626
Fax: 306-440-3620
Emco Corporation
2012 Stadacona Street West
P.O. Box 1690
Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 7K7
Contact: Dustin Grohs
Email: dgrohs@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-694-0483
Fax: 306-694-0488