Affiliates

Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
1175 Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 4Y8
Contact: Joe Ziegler
Email: jziegler@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-352-3626
Fax: 306-352-3653
http://www.emcoltd.com
Emco Corporation - Ensuite Showroom
3009 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6G5
Contact: Matt McMurtry
Email: mmcmurtry@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-652-0976
Fax: 306-652-0004
http://www.emcoltd.com
Emco Corporation - Sandale
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Jon Fay
Email: jfay@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
1205 Pettigrew Avenue East
Regina, SK, S4N 5W1
Contact: Alex Johnson
Email: awjohnson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-569-5590
Fax: 306-569-0731
Emco Corporation - Waterworks
37410 Yellowhead Road
RR #4, Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7
Contact: Mike Robson
Email: mrobson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464
EMCO HVAC / ISC
315 - 60th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8C9
Contact: Jeremy Fortinski
Email: JFortinski@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306-373-9227
Fax: 306-374-7911
http://www.isc.tv/
Engineered Air
102 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Rod Fehr
Email: saskatoon@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-653-5291
Fax: 306-955-2737
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Engineered Air
101- 845 Broad Street
Regina, SK, S4R 8G9
Contact: Brendan Braun
Email: brendan.braun@engineeredair.com
Phone: 306-569-8588
Fax: 306-525-6889
http://www.engineeredair.com/
Equipco Ltd.
Unit 1 - 13 Fast Lane
Headingley, Manitoba, R4H 0C5
Contact: Ryan Bristow
Email: rbristow@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipco.com
Equipco Ltd.
P.O. Box 587
Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, S0G 3Z0
Contact: Blake Kostyk
Email: bkostyk@equipcoltd.com
Phone: 204-772-4341
http://www.equipcoltd.com
Fabco Plastics Saskatoon Ltd.
3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C9
Contact: Matthew Martin
Email: mmartin@fabcoplastics.com
Phone: 306-955-6005
Fax: 306-955-6008
http://www.fabcoplastics.com
Federated Insurance
203 - 1055 Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 5H4
Contact: Paul Procyshyn
Email: paul.procyshyn@federated.ca
Phone: 306-539-8264
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Federated Insurance
108 - 4595 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC, V5G 1J9
Contact: Reza Kamrani (778-995-8504)
Email: Reza.Kamrani@Federated.ca
Phone: 1-800-939-7788
Fax: 604-294-2353
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Federated Insurance
201 - 2366 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK, S7L 5X5
Contact: Carman Davies
Email: carman.davies@federated.ca
Phone: 306-229-6727
Fax: 306-664-6400
http://www.federated.ca

Services: Life Insurance, Property & Casualty
Flocor Inc.
503 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5B5
Contact: Aaron Erickson
Email: saskatoon@flocor.ca
Phone: 306-242-6788
Fax: 306-242-5089
http://www.flocor.ca
Flocor Inc.
285 Mill Street
R.M. of Sherwood, SK, S4K 0A8
Contact: Chris Herman / Kyle Posehn
Email: regina@flocor.ca
Phone: 306-543-5536
Fax: 306-543-0390
http://www.flocor.ca
Grundfos Canada Inc.
PO Box 115
Hague, SK, S0K 1X0
Contact: Mike Gregorash
Email: mgregorash@grundfos.com
Phone: 306-491-6187
Fax: 306-285-1203
http://www.grundfos.ca
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
1 - 227 Wheeler Street
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0A4
Contact: Maury Wawryk
Email: maury@skhvac.com
Phone: 306-931-4773
Fax: 306-384-9645
http://www.hvacsales.ca
HVAC Sales (1997) Ltd.
606A Solomon Cres
Regina, SK, S4N 4N7
Contact:
Phone: 306-721-7980
Fax: 306-721-7982
http://www.hvacsales.ca
Inland Metal Manufacturing (1994) Ltd.
815 MacKay Street
Regina, SK, S4P 3A1
Contact: Randy Thunberg randy@inlandmetal.ca
Phone: 306-949-9292
Fax: 306-775-0683
http://www.inlandmetal.ca
IPEX Inc.
611 - 47th Street East
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5G5
Contact: Tim Redekop
Email: tim.redekop@ipexna.com
Phone: 306-717-3572
http://www.ipexinc.com
Jones Goodridge Saskatchewan Inc.
1 - 1527 Ontario Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1S7
Contact: Brian Hubbard
Email: brian@jonesgoodridge.ca
Phone: 306-933-4377
Fax: 306-933-4233
http://www.jonesgoodridge.com
Jones Goodridge Saskatchewan Inc.
3200B - 12th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4T 1J9
Contact: Jason Karol
Email: jason@jonesgoodridge.ca
Phone: 306-585-2854
Fax: 306-585-2855
http://www.jonesgoodridge.com
Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.
1228 - 26th Avenue South East
Calgary, AB, T2G 5S2
Contact: Brad Egeland
Email: begeland@keller.ca
Phone: 403-243-8666
Fax: 403-243-6487
http://www.keller.ca
Lennox Industries Canada Ltd.
3026A Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0B1
Contact: Cam Yelenik
Email: cam.yelenik@lennoxind.com
Phone: 306-934-4858
Fax: 306-934-5009
http://www.lennox.com
Lennox Industries Canada Ltd.
645 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK, S4N 6A8
Contact: Cam Yelenik
Email: cam.yelenik@lennoxind.com
Phone: 306-757-7678
http://www.lennox.com
Master Group
535C Park Street
Regina, SK, S4N 5B2
Contact: Don Matwe
Email: dmatwe@master.ca
Phone: 306-205-2003
Fax: 306-910-1477
https://www.master.ca/en/
Master Group
10 - 3710 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B1
Contact: Collin Kost
Email: ckost@master.ca
Phone: 306-933-2433
Fax: 306-242-5424
https://www.master.ca/en/
Milwaukee Electric Tool
Unit 630 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0B6
Contact: Jordan Diederichs
Email: jordan.diederichs@ttigroupna.com
Phone: 306-715-1378
http://www.milwaukeetool.ca
National Energy Equipment Inc.
3610 Kochar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7P 0C2
Contact: Tim Bekolay
Email: tbekolay@nee.ca
Phone: 306-665-0223
Fax: 306-665-1214
http://www.nee.ca